TMI tag :)

Carrie Hope Fletcher (I love her check out her channel itswaypastmybedtime) did a tag on Youtube called TMI Tabby started the thing on her blog and has been kind enough to tag me :) Here it is:

TOO MUCH INFORMATION!!!!!

1: What are you wearing? My white Sherlock tshirt with jeans and my ravishing granny slippers.

2: Ever been in love? Even if it feels like it, I don’t think so, not yet.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? I had a ‘breakup’ but it wasn’t terrible, just awkward. I was the dumper and it was only after a week of embarassment. I like to erase it from my memory.

4: How tall are you? 5″6, I can’t decide if this is my final height or not! I might have stopped growing :3

5: How much do you weigh? 9 stone 3 pounds. (I have always felt I weigh more than I look, my excuse it I’m heavy boned or my favorite “It’s muscle!”)

6: Any tattoos? Nope but when I am older I might be tempted to get a couple of small, significant, white ink tattoos on my neck, behind ears or on my feet etc. I would never get anything big or bold though.

7: Any piercings? Two lobe piercings on each ear – I may get three, not sure. I have considered a cartilage piercing but you normally only have them on one side and I don’t think I could cope with the uneveness!

8: OTP? I really don’t know. I have this idea that I should only have one otp in my life so I am saving it for ultimate love :)

9: Favorite Show? Sherlock probably, I love Doctor Who, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory.

10: Favorite bands? Paramore, Biffy Clyro, Muse, Queen, The Civil Wars.

11: Something you miss? Being innocent, carefree and childish.

12: Favorite song? I find it so hard to say this :/ I have recently become really into Supernatural and this song speaks a lot to be right now: Carry On My Wayward Son by Kansas

13: How old are you? 15, I will be 16 in April and I’m so scared :(

14: Zodiac sign? Aries

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Sweet and caring. Those cute, swkward smiles.

16: Favorite Quote? I have many favorite quotes! A whole book full, but right now I like “DO not pity the dead, Harry, pity the living, and above all, those who live without love” ~ Albus Dumbledore

17: Favorite actor? Bennedict Cumberbatch?

18: Favorite color? Turquoise or purple. Or blue, or -. Yeah I can’t pick. I’m not keen on too much of one colour but like every colour in moderation :)

19: Loud music or soft? If I have earphones in – loud. If I don’t – soft. Not sure why. But it depends on the music. Rock anthems = loud. Epic classical =loud. Background radio = soft.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? My bed, or for a walk in the woods (preferably in the rain)

21: How long does it take you to shower? 20 minutes ish. But I spend ages cleaning it before and after. I have a set routine so can’t really go any quicker :/ And my response to my brothers complaints is that I have a heck of a lot more hair than them.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? I wake up an hour and a half ahead of time. it’s not really because I need that long (I’m sure I could easily do it in 30 minutes) but I like to take my time, wash, blowdry and plait my hair, read as I eat my breakfast and make my lunch in the mornings.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? never, I am proud to say that I have never been violent in anger 9lashed out, kicked or hits someone etc). Sure, I’ve fought load with my brothers but only in a joking manner. I am pretty good at play fighting though :)

24: Turn on? If we’re talking physical. I have a bit of thing with shoulders and hands. I love warm, slender, big hands and strong, straight shoulders. (now my brain’s drifting into imaginations of M’s shoulders and hands…) If it’s personolity wise, I love someone who you can talk for hours with, but it still isn’t awkward if you just sit in silence.

25: Turn off? If it’s personality wise I really dislike prejudice (homphobic, racist, sexist etc) people with a burning passion. If it’s physical then I am not that into people who  just wear labelled clothes for the sake of it.

26: The reason I joined WordPress? I guess I just wanted to metaphorically brain sneeze onto the internet. I needed a way to get my thoughts, feelings and opinions out. I wanted to record my life for the future but couldn’t keep up a diary. I wanted to have people to open up to who wouldn’t judge me and I wouldn’t feel shy to talk to.

27: Fears? Hurting someone, not doing anything to help someone who needed me. Wasting my life, failing at something I had set my heart on. Being rejected. Not loving anyone or having anyone love me. Not being enough. People hating me.

28: Last thing that made you cry? Being frustrated

29: Last time you said you loved someone? Last night. I say “I love you” to my parents everyday. Even if I have  argued with them, even if they don’t say it to me. I have to because I need them to know I love them because I never know when the last time I’ll see them will be.

30: Meaning behind your WordPress Name? Um…I’m a nerdy bookworm and I’m a female and kind of little.

31: Last book you read? City of Glass by cassandra Clare.

32: The book you’re currently reading? Game of Thrones by George R.R Martin.

33: Last show you watched? Supernatural, I’m new to it though so I’m still on the first season :)

34: Last person you talked to? My nan on the phone.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Friend, he’s called Jake and I’ve known him since primary school. He texts me quite a lot, we’re kind of texting buddies. He’s good with advice!

36: Favorite food? I can never decide – I love dark chocolate, spagettit bolognese, pulled pork, curry, spare ribs and pizza.

37: Place you want to visit? EVERYWHERE.

38: Last place you were? I’m not sure what counts as a place. Right now I’m in my house. Last time I left the house was to do my paperound this morning, but the last place I went was a friends house last night.

39: Do you have a crush? I don’t even need to answer that!

40: Last time you kissed someone? Haha actually it’s funny you ask because last night as a forfeit I ended up kissing one of my best friends on the lips :P

41: Last time you were insulted? Today.

42: Favourite flavour of sweet? Jelly cherries, chocolate nibs or the cola millions.

43: What instruments do you play? Violin, keyboard (some piano), ukulele and if I want to make it sound like more I could say triangle, tamborine and the castonettes.

44: Favourite piece of jewellery? My silver crucifix necklace. It’s small and dainty but nice and stong. I wear it most days under my clothes. After that my One Ring replica on a chain.

45: Last sport you played? Table tennis in PE the other day. I’m awful and things requiring coordination and it was very active as there was much bal fetching to be done. I was with quite an agressive girl and we ended up just playing it off the walls and floors like squash. I got a big grave on my knee that still hurts from ‘diving’ after the ball. Who would have though ping pong could be so violent!

46: Last song you sang? Na Na Na by My Chemical Romance with friends whilst headbanging. Though I do sing a lot on my paperound…

47: Favourite chat up line? “Can I be your Golumm and you be my precious?”

48: Have you ever used it? me and my friends say weird chat up lines to each other all the time so probrably!

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? Last night.

50: Who should answer these questions next? I’m going to leave this as an open tag :) If you read this you are tagged. Yes, you.

If you’ve been tagged you must complete all the questions and then tag someone or someones if you please. To let them know that they have been tagged please leave them a note on their most recent post to go to your blog to find out what to do.

Over and out x

19 thoughts on “TMI tag :)

    1. Thank you so much for actually linking me back on your video, I get loads of traffic due to that post somehow being first on the google search for tmi tag (no idea how or why) but no one has ever bothered to comment or link in where they got the questions from so thanks, I love your video by the way, you got a new subscriber :)

  1. You spelled favorite wrong and aren’t you 15 almost going to be 16 well I’m 12 and I could spell that perfect in 2nd grade

    1. That’s a really horrible and unnecessary thing to comment.
      Firstly these questions are cleary copied from someone elses post as it’s a tag so it’s not even my mistake, I just didn’t notice it when editing it.
      Secondly most of the words favorite are spelt correctly, just the odd few at the end.
      Thirdly, have you never heard of a typo?
      And lastly if it’s bothering you that much don’t read it. You are a very rude girl.

  2. Hi, i just randomly stumbled on to this as i was searching up the TMI tag, but as i read through your answers i was almost scared of how much we had in common so i just had to say that. Especially the things like we’re both aries, both 16, the series, the bands (PARAMORE AND BIFFY CLYRO AND MUSE OMG NO ONE LISTENS TO ALL OF THEM BUT ME I THOUGH), what you look for in a partner, where you go when your sad and much more. I just couldn’t not comment on this…haha ^^

Leave a Reply

